Marko Lenz, Mike Fuego

Regular price $24.99
  • 200 custom one shots in the styles of 21 Savage, Nardo Wick, and Lil Baby
  • 35 percussion and drum loops for your melodies and beats
  • 30 fire phrases. Live instrument phrases included.
  • 200 hard-hitting drum samples
  • Sounds made with built-in FX designed to boost workflow & productivity
  • Perfect toolkit for ATL Trap melody & beat making

Instant Delivery

Works in All DAW's